top of page
brainboost.academy.jpg

About Us

brainboost was founded with the mission to make mental fitness and health accessible to as many people as possible.

With brainboost we have built a company that is fully focused on the topic of mental fitness and health. With the help of neurotechnology, we want to counteract negative stigmas towards mental illness and act preventively in various areas of everyday life.

An important point here is the close cooperation with Philipp Heiler's practice for neurofeedback. This partnership ensures that every employee has a daily connection to neurofeedback and the associated technology, and thus everyone knows the important keypoints when it comes to implementation.

More about the practice of neurofeedback and the application of neurofeedback in the medical field can be found on our practice website.

Praxis Neurofeedback, Biofeedback, Philipp Heiler, Leistungsmedizin, EEG Trainings

In order to integrate this neurotechnology into the non-medical field, we at brainboost also work with individuals and companies for coaching and peak performance purposes. Our focus is mainly on the aspect of prevention and self-care.

For more information about corporate health management and peak performance training, please visit our brainboost website here.

brainboost, Neurofeedback, Biofeedback

The brainboost.academy is an independent part of brainboost and shows how important training and support of other neurofeedback users is to us. Whether it is training, continuing education, supervision/coaching or soft- and hardware, we want to share our knowledge and insights with our partners and our network. Thereby we want to be part of a growing community, where the topic Mental Fitness & Health is emphasized.

Our instructors

Tobias Heiler

Tobias Heiler

Philipp Heiler

Philipp Heiler

Anna Förster

Anna Förster

Daniel Lichtenstern

Daniel Lichtenstern

Sarah Wandl

Sarah Wandl

Selina Völk

Selina Völk

Our brainboost team benefits from a rich background in medicine, sports and health sciences, psychology, natural and data sciences, development and business administration. This interdisciplinarity, as well as the daily practical application of neurofeedback in our practice, enables us to continuously expand our knowledge in this complex field.

bottom of page

top of page
brainboost.academy.jpg

Über uns

brainboost wurde mit der Mission gegründet, Mentale Fitness und Gesundheit möglichst vielen Menschen zugänglich zu machen.

Mit brainboost haben wir ein Unternehmen aufgebaut, dass sich voll und ganz auf das Thema der Mentalen Fitness und Gesundheit fokussiert. Mit Hilfe von Neurotechnologie wollen wir negativen Stigmata gegenüber psychischen Erkrankungen entgegenwirken und in verschiedenen Bereichen des alltäglichen Lebens präventiv agieren. 

Ein wichtiger Punkt hierbei ist die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Praxis für Neurofeedback von Philipp Heiler. Diese Partnerschaft sorgt dafür, dass jeder Mitarbeiter und jede Mitarbeiterin tagtäglich den Bezug zum Neurofeedback und der damit verbundenen Technologie hat und somit jeder weiß, worauf es bei der Durchführung ankommt.

Mehr zur Praxis für Neurofeedback und der Anwendung von Neurofeedback im medizinischen Bereich finden Sie auf unserer Praxis Website.

Praxis Neurofeedback, Biofeedback, Philipp Heiler, Leistungsmedizin, EEG Trainings

Um diese Neurotechnologie auch in den nicht-medizinischen Bereich zu integrieren arbeiten wir bei brainboost auch zu Coaching und Peak-Performance Zwecken mit Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen zusammen. Dabei liegt unser Fokus vor allem auf dem Aspekt der Prävention und Selbstfürsorge. 

Weitere Infos zum Thema betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement und Peak Performance Trainings finden Sie hier auf unserer brainboost Website.

brainboost, Neurofeedback, Biofeedback

Die brainboost.academy ist ein eigenständiger Teilbereich von brainboost und zeigt, wie wichtig uns das Thema Ausbildung und Unterstützung von anderen Neurofeedback Anwendern ist. Egal ob Ausbildung, Weiter- und Fortbildung, Supervision/Coaching oder Soft- und Hardware, wir wollen unser Wissen und unsere Erkenntnisse an unsere Partner und unser Netzwerk weitergeben. Damit wollen wir Teil einer wachsenden Community sein, bei der das Thema Mentale Fitness & Gesundheit im Vordergrund steht.

Unsere Dozenten

Tobias Heiler

Tobias Heiler

Philipp Heiler

Philipp Heiler

Anna Förster

Anna Förster

Daniel Lichtenstern

Daniel Lichtenstern

Sarah Wandl

Sarah Wandl

Selina Völk

Selina Völk

Unser brainboost-Team profitiert von einem reichen Hintergrundwissen aus den Bereichen der Medizin, Sport- und Gesundheitswissenschaften, Psychologie, Natur- und Datenwissenschaften, Entwicklung und Betriebswirtschaft. Diese Interdisziplinarität, sowie die täglich praktische Anwendung des Neurofeedbacks in unserer Praxis ermöglichen eine fortlaufende Wissenserweiterung auf diesem komplexen Gebiet.

bottom of page